Live Events

If you wish to hold an event contact us with
dates and details at appraisalday@gmail.com
 
Watch for upcoming events!
 
A few previous live appraisal events (not a complete list):
    
Saturday, January 17, Worcester Irish Club, Noon-3pm, Appraisal Day
Thursday, February 5, 6pm, Barre Library, Lecture on Scandals & Fakes
Saturday, February 7, 10:30-2:30pm, Westford Community Center, Appraisal Day
Saturday, March 7, 10-2pm, Groton Public Library, Groton, MA Appraisal Day        

Friday, October 10, 10-2pm, Mt. Wachusett College, LaChance Library, Gardner, MA
Saturday, October 4, Cambridge Senior Center, Cambridge, MA
Saturday, September 20, Tewksbury Library, Tewksbury, MA
Saturday, September 13, Dudley Library, Dudley, MA
Saturday, August 23, Lunenburg Library, Lunenburg, MA
Thursday evening, August 14, Chester C. Corbin Library, Webster, MA
Saturday, March 1st, 10-2pm Walt Whitman Historic Birthplace, West Hills, N.Y.
Friday, March 7, 10am-12pm, Hamilton-Wenham Library, Hamilton, MA
Saturday, March 8, 10-2pm, Hilton Senior Center, Salisbury, MA
Saturday, April 5, 102pm, Briarwood Retirement Community, Worcester, MA
Saturday, April 12, 10-2pm, Marblehead Arts Association, King Hooper Mansion
Saturday, November 15, 10-2pm, Salisbury, MA Senior Center


Saturday, May 13, 2007 Princeton, MA Princeton Congregational Church, Appraisal Day
Saturday, April 14, 2007, 10-3pm, King Hooper Mansion, Marblehead, MA, all proceeds benefit Marblehead Arts Association
Thank you to all who attended raising over $1800 for the Marblehead Arts Association in one day!
June 2, 7pm, Lunenburg Historical Society, Lunenburg, MA
April 9, 10-2pm Worcester Women's Club, 6 Institute Rd., Worcester, MA: Appraisal Day


April 30, Princeton Historical Society, Princeton, MA: Appraisal Day
May 18, Fuller Craft Museum, Brockton, MA: Lecture/Appraisal Event
April 2, Marblehead Arts Association, Marblehead, MA
March 5, Walt Whitman Birthplace, West Hills, NY Appraisal Day
March 13, Cincinnati Art Museum & Cincinnati Decorative Arts Society: Lecture
February 2 & 5, Museum of Science, Boston : Feb. 2 Lecture/ Feb. 5 Appraisal Day


January 29, Oakham Historical Society, Oakham, MA 1-4pm, Appraisal Day
Over $750 was raised  for the Oakham Historical Society!
January 22, Greater Boston Antiques Festival, Shriner's Auditorium, Wilmington, MA
On Saturday, September 18, 2004, Briarwood Retirement Community, Worcester, MA
Over $1,000 was raised for the Briarwood Retirement Community        
    
On Saturday, April 24, 2004, raised over $2,600 for the
Pilgrim Museum, Plymouth, MA
Saturday, May 1, 2004 appraisal day raised $900 for the
Princeton, MA Historical Society!
On Saturday, April 3, 2004, Appraisal Day helps to raise almost $1400 for the church in Westboro, MA!

    
Saturday, March 29, 2003, Minuteman Regional High School, Lexington, MA
Saturday April 5, 2003, Paxton Center School, Paxton, MA /
Raised over $650! Event helps the Paxton Center School auction raise $24,000 for the playground!

Saturday April 26, 2003, Fitchburg Historical Society /
Raised over $800!
Saturday, May 3, 2003, 1st Congregational Church, Shrewsbury, MA /
Raised nearly $1000!
Saturday, May 10, Oxford Library, Oxford, MA, 10 to 2pm
Saturday May 17, Marblehead Arts Association, King Hooper Mansion, 8 Hooper St., Marblehead, MA 10-2pm
Thursday, May 22, 6pm, Rotary Club of Fitchburg
Norwich, CT Appraisal Day
Groton, MA, Appraisal Day
Denver, Colorado, Appraisal Day
Assumption College, Wise Program, Appraisal Day